Fave Accessories: Everyday Silver

IMG_7284

Just a quick post dedicated to my everyday silver accessories.  I wear them almost everyday, regardless of my outfit.  Tee and shorts, work clothes, going out clothes… everything and everywhere.  They are pretty understated, and I have a couple of them forever and ever.  I  Here’s a quick breakdown:

  1. Tiffany & Co Bead Bracelet – I think I bought this at least 10 years ago.  Sometimes I hang a heart charm on it, but I have been wearing it plain.  The more worn it is, the more I love it.
  2. Tiffany & Co Mesh Ring – Again, another OG piece from T&Co, this has lasted me well and they have a stiff version of this mesh ring which is quite awful, but this bendy one is really a classic.  It fits me on both my middle and ring fingers as it tends to expand ever so slightly.
  3. Chanel Cuff Ring – this is my latest addition, it is only a few days old but the whole reason why I picked it is because it goes with my other staples – it is something that I would wear everyday and not have to worry about being too careful with getting it scratched or something.

What are your daily accessories?

 

One thought on “Fave Accessories: Everyday Silver

Leave a Reply

